jump to menu jump to contents

Top > Useful Links on Great East Japan Earthquake Response

Useful Links on Great East Japan Earthquake Response

Regular Members(86 national universities)


Hokkaido Branch(7 universities)
Hokkaido University Hokkaido University of Education Muroran Institute of Technology
Otaru University of Commerce Obihiro University of Agricul & Veterinary Medicine Asahikawa Medical University
Kitami Institute of Technology    
Tohoku Branch(7 universities)
Hirosaki University Iwate University Tohoku University
Miyagi University of Education Akita University Yamagata University
Fukushima University    
Kanto-Koshin'etsu Branch(14 universities)
Ibaraki University University of Tsukuba Tsukuba University of Technology
Utsunomiya University Gunma University Saitama University
Chiba University The Graduate University for Advanced Studies Yokohama National University
Niigata University Nagaoka University of Technology Joetsu University of Education
University of Yamanashi Shinshu University  
Tokyo Branch(12 universities)
The University of Tokyo Tokyo Medical and Dental University Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
Tokyo Gakugei University Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology Tokyo University of the Arts
Tokyo Institute of Technology Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology Ochanomizu University
The University of Electro-Communications Hitotsubashi University National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Tokai-Hokuriku Branch(12 universities)
University of Toyama Kanazawa University Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
University of Fukui Gifu University Shizuoka University
Hamamatsu University School of Medicine Nagoya University Aichi University of Education
Nagoya Institute of Technology Toyohashi University of Technology Mie University
Kinki Branch(13 universities)
Shiga University Shiga University of Medical Science Kyoto University
Kyoto University of Education Kyoto Institute of Technology Osaka University
Osaka Kyoiku University Hyogo University of Teacher Education Kobe University
Nara University of Education Nara Women's University Nara Institute of Science and Technology
Wakayama University    
Chugoku-Shikoku Branch(10 universities)
Tottori University Shimane University Okayama University
Hiroshima University Yamaguchi University The University of Tokushima
Naruto University of Education Kagawa University Ehime University
Kochi University    
Kyushu Branch(11 universities)
Fukuoka University of Education Kyushu University Kyushu Institute of Technology
Saga University Nagasaki University Kumamoto University
Oita University University of Miyazaki Kagoshima University
National Institute of Fitness and Sports in Kanoya University of the Ryukyus  
Special Members(4organizations)
National Institutes for the Humanities National Institutes of Natural Sciences High Energy Accelerator Research Organization
Research Organization of Information and Systems